Details of ECGRF, Jabalpur						
Sl. No.	Name of the ECGRF	Name of Member	Designation	Office Address	Contact No.	Email
1	Electricity Consumer Grievances Redressal Forum, Jabalpur	Shri C.P. Singh	Chairman	Semi- permanent Block No. 6, Behind State Bank of India, Nayagaon Branch, Rampur, Jabalpur - 482008	0761- 2661719, 9425805401	forumjabalpur @yahoo.com
2		Shri A.K. Shukla	Member (Tech.)		9425809202	-do-
3		Shri V.K. Upadhyay	Ind. Member		9425805910	-do-
4		Smt. Indira Vivek Mishra	Prosumer Consumer		7999940862	
5		Dr. Sangram Singh Baghel	Prosumer Consumer		9425324947	
6		Shri Gopal Krishna Asawa	Prosumer Consumer		9425155810	
7		Shri Nitin Diwan	Prosumer Consumer		9301322303	

Note: Updated as on Dec'2023