## MADHYA PRADESH ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION



5<sup>th</sup> Floor, "Metro Plaza", E-5 Arera Colony, Bittan Market,

Bhopal - 462 016

Phone No: 0755- 2463585, 2430154, Fax No: 0755-4004137 E-mail:secretary@mperc.nic.in Website: www.mperc.in

No. MPERC/D(L&R)/2024/677

Bhopal, Dated: 13/03/2024

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

In exercise of powers conferred by Section 39(2)(d), 40(c), 42(2) and (3) read with Section 181(1) of the Electricity Act 2003, (36 of 2003) thereof, the Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission hereby proposes to amend Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and Conditions for Intra-State Open Access in Madhya Pradesh) (Revision-I) Regulations, 2021{RG-24(I) of 2021}. The aforesaid draft Regulation is available on Commission's website <a href="https://www.mperc.in.">www.mperc.in.</a>

Persons intending to file suggestions/ objections / comments on the above draft Regulation may send these to the Secretary, Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, "Metro Plaza", Bittan Market, E-5 Arera Colony, Bhopal - 462016 so as to reach the Commission latest by 12.04.2024. The suggestions/ objections / comments be submitted bv e-mail secretary@mperc.nic.in may also to directorInrmperc@gmail.com or by fax to phone no. 0755-4004137. A copy of the aforesaid proposed Regulation may be obtained on any working day between 11:00 AM and 5:00 PM up to **12.04.2024** on payment of Rs. 15/- (per set) in cash or demand draft payable to Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission, Bhopal. The copy may also be obtained by post on payment of Rs. 50/- (Rs 15/- per set + Rs. 35/- towards postage expenses).

The Commission shall hold public hearing on **16.04.2024 at 11:00** AM through video conferencing. The persons who have filed their suggestions/objections/comments in writing with the Commission within stipulated period may intimate their mobile number and e-mail ID to participate in public hearing as per the relevant guidelines available on the Commission's website.

By the Order of the Commission

**Secretary**